rus kz uk
«IAC» Халықаралық төрелік соты
Международный арбитражный суд «IAC»
International arbitration court (IAC)

+7 727 333 70 27
+7 700 333 70 27

 

The International Arbitration Court "IAC" is a permanent international arbitration of universal jurisdiction for resolution of disputes arising between parties of civil legal relations; is one of the founders of the Arbitration Chamber of the Republic of Kazakhstan

The institution was established in 2001 under the name International Arbitration (Trial) Court of the Republic of Kazakhstan. In 2008, the institution was renamed to the International Arbitration Centre, where the Trial Court of the Republic of Kazakhstan "IAC" and the International Arbitration Court "IAC" were established. In 2016, due to the changes in the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on arbitration, the Trial Court of the Republic of Kazakhstan "IAC" was abolished and its functions for the consideration of disputes between residents of the Republic of Kazakhstan were transferred to the International Arbitration Court "IAC" (International Arbitration Court). Consequently, at present the International Arbitration Court "IAC" is entitled to consider any disputes on which the following arbitration is listed: International Arbitration (Trial) Court of the Republic of Kazakhstan, The Trial Court of the Republic of Kazakhstan "IAC", and the International Arbitration Court "IAC".

The International Arbitration Court "IAC" due to professional and objective resolving has accumulated a wide experience in arbitration proceedings in various areas of economy, including banking and financial services, the industrial and construction industries, oil and gas, and others, with participation of large domestic and foreign companies from different countries, such as: Republic of Kazakhstan, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, New Zealand, Republic of Korea, Swiss Confederation, Russian Federation, Ukraine, the People's Republic of China, Republic of Latvia, Republic of Turkey, the Arab Republic of Egypt, Republic of Tajikistan, Kyrgyz Republic, the Seychelles, and others.

rus kz uk
«IAC» Халықаралық төрелік соты
Международный арбитражный суд «IAC»
International arbitration court (IAC)

+7 727 333 70 27
+7 700 333 70 27

 

Международный арбитражный суд «IAC» - постоянно действующий международный арбитраж универсальной компетенции по разрешению споров, возникающих между субъектами гражданских правоотношений; является одним из учредителей Арбитражной Палаты Республики Казахстан.

Учреждение было создано в 2001 г. под наименованием Международный Арбитражный (Третейский) Суд Республики Казахстан. В 2008 г. учреждение было переименовано в «International Arbitration Centre», при котором были образованы Третейский суд Республики Казахстан «IAC» и Международный арбитражный суд «IAC». В 2016 г., в связи с изменениями в законодательстве Республики Казахстан об арбитраже, Третейский суд Республики Казахстан «IAC» был упразднен и его функции по рассмотрению споров между резидентами Республики Казахстан были переданы Международному арбитражному суду «IAC» (International Arbitration Court). Таким образом, в настоящее время Международный арбитражный суд «IAC» вправе рассматривать все споры, по которым в качестве арбитражного органа указаны: Международный Арбитражный (Третейский) Суд Республики Казахстан, Третейский суд Республики Казахстан «IAC» и Международный арбитражный суд «IAC».

За период своей деятельности Международный арбитражный суд «IAC» благодаря профессиональному и объективному разрешению споров накопил богатый опыт арбитражного разбирательства в самых различных областях экономики, включая банковские и финансовые услуги, промышленную и строительную индустрию, нефть и газ и т.д., с участием крупных отечественных и зарубежных предприятий из таких стран, как: Республика Казахстан, Соединённое Королевство Великобритании и Северной Ирландии, Новая Зеландия, Республика Корея, Швейцарская Конфедерация, Российская Федерация, Украина, Китайская Народная Республика, Латвийская Республика, Турецкая Республика, Арабская Республика Египет, Республика Таджикистан, Кыргызская Республика, Сейшельские острова и др.